I Go Missing In My Sleep

I Go Missing In My Sleep

Artist: Wilsen

Available to Order
$11.98 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 04/28/2017
UPC: 680341730028

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
I Go Missing In My Sleep [LP] Vinyl $19.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Centipede
2. Garden
3. Kitsilano
4. Heavy Steps
5. Otto
6. Light Between The Leaves
7. Dusk
8. A Parting
9. Emperor
10. Final
11. Told You

More Info:

Brooklyn, New York based Tamsin Wilson sets to release her debut full-length record I Go Missing In My Sleep alongside bandmates Drew Arndt (bassist) and Johnny Simon (guitarist) as Wilsen. The U.K. born, Canadian raised artist has previously release two EPs, 2013's double-EP Sirens and 2014's EP Magnolia which together has garnered more than 5 million streams worldwide. Wilsen already received support from Consequence of Sound, Best Fit, KEXP, Brooklyn Vegan, Paste, BBC 6 Music and Stereogum.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.