Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 02-15-19

Artist Title Price
Tedeschi Trucks Band Signs [LP] New Vinyl: $27.99
Robert Ellis Texas Piano Man [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sky Blue LP] New Vinyl: $21.99
J.S. Ondara Tales Of America [LP] New Vinyl: $19.99
Video Upcoming Event
Ryan Bingham American Love Song [2LP] New Vinyl: $27.99
Avril Lavigne Head Above Water [LP] New Vinyl: $24.99
Picture This MDRN LV New CD: $12.99
Insane Clown Posse Fearless Fred Fury [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition] New CD: $15.99
Florida Georgia Line Can't Say I Ain't Country [LP] New Vinyl: $25.99
Chaka Khan Hello Happiness New CD: $9.99
Crystal Lake Helix New CD: $12.99
Ladytron Ladytron [LP] New Vinyl: $24.99
The Paper Kites On The Train Ride Home [LP] New Vinyl: $25.99
Millencolin SOS [LP] New Vinyl: $21.99
Hayes Carll What It Is [LP] New Vinyl: $26.99
Jon Fratelli Bright Night Flowers [LP] New Vinyl: $29.99
SWMRS Berkeley's On Fire [LP] New Vinyl: $21.99
Yann Tiersen All [LP] New Vinyl: $29.99
Piroshka Brickbat [LP] New Vinyl: $19.98
Pinegrove Skylight [Clear LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
Homeshake Helium [LP] New Vinyl: $18.98

View More

Movie Releases 02-15-19

Artist Title Price
A Star is Born [Movie] A Star Is Born New Blu-Ray: $35.99
Can You Ever Forgive Me? [Movie] Can You Ever Forgive Me? New DVD: $26.99
Robin Hood [2018 Movie] Robin Hood New Blu-Ray: $39.99
Little Steven Soulfire Live! [Blu-ray] New Blu-Ray: $35.99
Celtic Woman Ancient Land [Blu-ray] New Blu-Ray: $22.99

View More

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.