Format: CD
Catalog: 0001618
Rel. Date: 07/25/2000
UPC: 013491161822

Baby Needs Brahms / Various
Artist: Baby Needs Brahms
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $9.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Lullaby, Or Cradle Song
2. We Strolled
3. How Delightful You Are, My Queen
4. May Night
5. Like A Melody
6. Intermezzo, Op. 117 No. 1
7. On The Way To My Sweetheart
8. Serenade
9. Sunday
10. Serenade
11. Solitude In The Meadow
12. If Only I Knew The Road Back
13. Secret
14. Intermezzo, Op. 118 No. 2
15. Love Song
16. Sonata No. 1 in E Minor, For Cello And Piano, Op. 38
17. Maiden's Song
18. Sonata No. 2 In A Major, For Violin And Piano, Op. 100
19. Song Of The Larks
20. Lullaby, Or Cradle Song


Orbelian/moscow co

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.