Format: CD
Catalog: 0003610
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 015095361028

Greatest Hits
Artist: A. DVORAK
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Symphony No. 9, 'From The New World': Adagio; Allegro molto
2. Symphony No. 9, 'From The New World': Largo
3. Symphony No. 9, 'From The New World': Scherzo: Molto vivace
4. Symphony No. 9, 'From The New World': Allegro con fuoco
5. Slavonic Dances, Op. 46: No. 1 In C Major
6. Slavonic Dances, Op. 46: No. 2 In E Minor
7. Slavonic Dances, Op. 46: No. 3 In A - Flat Major
8. Slavonic Dances, Op. 46: No. 7 In C Minor
9. Slavonic Dances, Op. 46: No. 8 In G Minor
10. Piano Quintet: - Dumka: Andante con moto


1. Symphony No.8: Allegro con brio
2. Symphony No.8: Adagio
3. Symphony No.8: Allegretto grazioso
4. Symphony No.8: Allegro ma non troppo
5. Carnival Overture
6. Cello Concerto: Allegro
7. Violin Concerto: Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.