Format: CD
Label: Pablo Records
Catalog: 5309
Rel. Date: 02/19/2001
UPC: 025218530927

The Gerry Mulligan Quartets in Concert
Artist: Danny Rains
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Laura
2. Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are
3. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
4. Utter Chaos
5. Bweebida Babbida
6. Open Country
7. Leavin' For New Orleans
8. Four For Three
9. Subterranean Blues
10. Four For Three
11. Subterranean Blues
12. Dud
13. Let's Stick Together
14. Outside Looking In

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU. Priority shipping might not be available for large box sets. We will contact orders if we can't honor priority shipping on those items and a refund for the postage will be issued.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.