Format: CD
Catalog: CDWIKD 163
Rel. Date: 03/19/1996
UPC: 029667416320

Unearthed [Import]
Artist: Undertakers
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. (Do the) Mashed Potatoes
2. Everybody Loves a Lover
3. Money (That's What I Want)
4. What About Us
5. Just a Little Bit
6. Stupidity
7. If You Don't Come Back
8. Think
9. Be My Little Girl 1
10. She Said Yeah 1
11. I Need Your Lovin' 1
12. Tell Me What You're Gonna Do 1
13. Tricky Dicky 1
14. Irresistible You 1
15. Love Is a Swingin' Thing 1
16. Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey! 1
17. You're So Fine and Sweet 1
18. Leave My Kitten Alone 1
19. Watch Your Step 2
20. Throw Your Love Away Girl 2
21. I Fell in Love (For the Very First Time)

More Info:


Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.