Back to top



Format: CD
Label: CD BABY
Catalog: 77467
Rel. Date: 12/13/2005
UPC: 039848011121

Wind Shadows
Artist: Kim Robertson
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $17.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Lauda
2. Morgan Mehgan
3. March of King of Laois
4. Skye Boat Song
5. Spagnoletta
6. Arron Boat Song
7. Eleanor Plunkett
8. Lament
9. King of the Fairies
10. Give Me Your Hand
11. George Brabazon
12. Bittersweet
13. Spright
14. Bittersweet II
15. Carolan's Dream
16. Casey's Hornpipe

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.