Format: Vinyl
Label: EPT
Catalog: 86433
Rel. Date: 09/15/1995
UPC: 045778643318

Thank the Holder Uppers
Artist: Clawhammer Banjo
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $19.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Superthings
2. When Dan's in Town
3. Sweaty Palms
4. Five Fifths Dead
5. Bums on the Flow
6. Hollow Legs
7. Bedside Coffee Table Roses
8. Blind Pig
9. Each Hit
10. Lazy Brains
11. Ol Factory Blues/Nose Hair

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.