$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The Drums are a four-piece indie pop band from Brooklyn, NY. Jonny Pierce is the main founding member, as well as the singer, songwriter and producer. The band heavily channels the sound of The Smiths & Joy Division/New Order and they put on a highly regarded live show. Jonny found creative inspiration and challenge in writing infectious pop music that lyrically confronts darker issues than to sonically be expected. As he grew as an artist, he became more involved in this dichotomy, finding more interesting ways to do so. This new record is perhaps his best work yet - catchy and carefree at times, yet dark and atmospheric at others, strung together more seamlessly than in the past. The band has received critical praise of their past work & grown to acquire a very loyal fanbase in the US and strongly in South America and the UK. They have over half a million followers on Facebook, which is a strong indication of their following. Anti -Records is excited to have them on the label and their new album is due for release in June 2017.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.