Songs From Frozen [Picture Disc LP]
Artist: Frozen [Disney Movie]
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $21.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Frozen Heart (Side A)
2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman?(Side A)
3. For the First Time in Forever(Side A)
4. Love is an Open Door(Side A)
5. Let it Go(Side A)
6. Reindeer(s) are Better then People(Side B)
7. In Summer(Side B)
8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)(Side B)
9. Fixer Upper(Side B)
10. Let it Go" (Demi Lovato Version)(Side B)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.