Frozen 2: The Songs
Artist: Frozen [Disney Movie]
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $10.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. All Is Found by Evan Rachel Wood
2. Some Things Never Change by Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel & Josh Gad & Jonathan Groff & Cast of Frozen 2
3. Into the Unknown [feat. AURORA] by Idina Menzel
4. When I Am Older by Josh Gad
5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) by Jonathan Groff
6. Lost in the Woods by Jonathan Groff
7. Show Yourself by Idina Menzel & Evan Rachel Wood
8. The Next Right Thing by Kristen Bell
9. Into the Unknown (Panic! At The Disco Version) by Panic! At The Disco
10. All Is Found (Kacey Musgraves Version) by Kacey Musgraves
11. Lost in the Woods (Weezer Version) by Weezer

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.