Format: CD
Label: GODM
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 0730167316392

Smiling Faces & Different Places (Mod)
Artist: Betty Fisher
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Let Your Love Flow
2. Pathway of Tears
3. Silver Wings
4. Home to the Mountains
5. Streamlined Cannonball
6. Thank You Lord
7. Everybody's in a Hurry
8. Gift of Love
9. Home Sweet Home
10. Bluegrass Music All the Time
11. Burnt Hickory Shuffle
12. Will the Angels Let Me Play

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.