Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/20/2021
UPC: 0730167318143

Tribute To Hank Williams (Mod)
Artist: Drifting Cowboys
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Move It On Over
2. Mansion On The Hill
3. You Win Again
4. Cold, Cold Heart
5. Hey Good Lookin'
6. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
7. Your Cheatin' Heart
8. Kaw-liga
9. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
10. May You Never Be Alone
11. Keep It Country (Interlude)
12. Are You Walking and a-Talking With the Lord?
13. When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
14. Calling You
15. Sing, Sing, Sing
16. The Funeral
17. Jesus Is Calling
18. Jesus Remembered Me
19. A House of Gold
20. How Can You Refuse Him Now?
21. I Saw The Light
22. Make Hank Happy (Instrumental Closing)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.