Format: Vinyl
Catalog: 885643
Rel. Date: 08/31/2009
UPC: 075597982251

Moodswing (Bonus Cd) (Reis) (Ogv)
Artist: Joshua Redman
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order 29.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Sweet Sorrow
2. Chill
3. Rejoice
4. Faith
5. Alone In the Morning


1. Mischief
2. Dialogue
3. Oneness of Two, The
4. Past In the Present
5. Obsession
6. Headin' Home


1. Sweet Sorrow
2. Chill
3. Rejoice
4. Faith
5. Alone In the Morning
6. Mischief
7. Dialogue
8. Oneness of Two, The
9. Past In the Present
10. Obsession
11. Headin' Home

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.