New Jack City [Soundtrack LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: R and B/Soul
Rel. Date: 07/19/2019
UPC: 075992440912

New Jack City [Soundtrack LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Format and Editions


1. New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) - By Ice T
2. I'm Dreamin' - By Christopher Williams
3. New Jack City - By Guy
4. I'm Still Waiting - By Johnny Gill
5. (There You Go) Telling Me No Again - By Keith Sweat
6. Facts Of Life - By Danny Madden
7. For the Love of Money / Living for the City (feat. Queen Latifah) - By Troop / LeVert
8. I Wanna Sex You Up (Single Mix) - By Color Me Badd
9. Lyrics 2 the Rhythm - By Essence
10. Get It Together (Black Is a Force) - By F.S. Effect
11. In the Dust - By 2 Live Crew

More Info:

The soundtrack to NEW JACK CITY featured eleven original songs by some of the biggest names in R&B and Hip Hop, including JOHNNY GILL, KEITH SWEAT, ESSENCE and 2 LIVE CREW. The album also contained the number one song from COLOR ME BADD, “I Wanna Sex You Up” and the medley “For The Love of Money/Living For The City” by TROOP AND LEVERT, featuring QUEEN LATIFAH.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.