Format: CD
Label: WORD
Rel. Date: 05/28/2021
UPC: 080688806620

Daylight Is Coming (Exp) (Mod)
Artist: Remedy Drive
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $14.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Stand Up
2. Daylight
3. All Along
4. Hope
5. What Happens (At the End)
6. Something Made to Last
7. Belong with You
8. Heartbeat
9. Get to Know You
10. The Sunshine Above the Weather
11. Valuable
12. Guide You Home
13. Speak to Me
14. Rescue

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.