Atlantic Years 1968-1973 (Ltd) (Ogv)
Artist: Barbara Lynn
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order 24.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. You?re Losing Me
2. You?ll Lose A Good Thing
3. This Is The Thanks I Get
4. Maybe We Can Slip Away
5. He Ain?t Gonna Do Right
6. People Like Me
7. You?re Gonna See A Lot More (Of My Leaving)
8. Love Ain?t Never Hurt Nobody
9. Sufferin? City 1
10. Nice ; Easy 1
11. I?m A One Man Woman 1
12. You Better Quit It 1
13. (Daddy Hot Stuff) You?re Too Hot To Hold 1
14. You Make Me So Hot 1
15. It Ain?t No Good To Be Too Good 1
16. Soul Deep

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.