17 of Depeche Mode's singles from 1981-2005.

17 of Depeche Mode's singles from 1981-2005.

The Best Of Volume 1 [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: RHINO
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/29/2017
UPC: 081227933937

The Best Of Volume 1 [LP]
Artist: Depeche Mode
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Personal Jesus (Remastered Version)
2. Just Can't Get Enough (Remastered Version)
3. Everything Counts (Remastered Version)
4. Enjoy The Silence (Remastered Version) (Original)
5. Shake The Disease (Remastered Version)
6. See You (Remastered Version)
7. It's No Good (Remastered Version)
8. Strangelove (Remastered Version)
9. Suffer Well (Remastered Version)
10. Dream On (Remastered Version)
11. People Are People (Remastered Version)
12. Martyr (Remastered Version)
13. Walking In My Shoes (Remastered Version)
14. I Feel You (Remastered Version)
15. Precious (Remastered Version)
16. Master And Servant (Remastered Version)
17. New Life (Remastered Version)
18. Never Let Me Down Again (Remastered Version)

More Info:

17 of Depeche Mode's singles from 1981-2005.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.