Chicago Slide The Final Shows 1984
Artist: J.B. Hutto
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $18.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. High & Lonesome
2. Boogie Shuffle #1
3. Help Wanted
4. Hide & Seek
5. I Feel So Good
6. Early In The Morning
7. Jb's Crawl
8. Say Goodbye
9. Summertime
10. Married Woman Blues
11. Too Much Alcohol
12. Hip Shakin'


1. J.B.'s Shuffle
2. Blue Hawk Blues
3. Frankie And Johnny
4. I've Got A Right To Love Her
5. J.B.'s Bonsoir Blues
6. Caldonia
7. Blue & Lonely
8. Got My Mojo Working
9. One Room Country Shack
10. Combination Boogie
11. Now She's Gone

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.