Transformers - The Album [Soundtrack LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/16/2019
UPC: 093624904533

Transformers - The Album [Soundtrack LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Format and Editions


1. What I've Done - By Linkin Park
2. Doomsday Clock - By Smashing Pumpkins
3. This Moment - By Disturbed
4. Before It's Too Late (Sam and Mikaela's Theme) - By Goo Goo Dolls
5. Pretty Handsome Awkward - By The Used
6. Passion's Killing Floor - By HIM
7. What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost? - By Taking Back Sunday
8. Second to None (feat. Mike Shinoda) - By Styles Of Beyond
9. End of the World - By Armor For Sleep
10. Retina and the Sky - By Idiot Pilot
11. Technical Difficulties - By Julien-K
12. Transformers Theme - By Mutemath

More Info:

The purple vinyl album features an array of hard rock repertoire from 2007 including album tracks by LINKIN PARK, DISTURBED, SMASHING PUMPKINS, THE USED, HIM, TAKING BACK SUNDAY, ARMOR FOR SLEEP, IDIOT PILOT, MUTEMATH and others. GOO GOO DOLLS contributed “Before It’s Too Late (Sam And Mikaela’s Theme)” for the two protagonists. This is the first time the album has been on vinyl.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.