$11.49   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Once one of the biggest bands in the world, the nu-metal survivors follow up 2012's Living Things and their 2013 remix collection Recharged with this, their sixth studio album. Channeling their inner teens, they have toned down their trademark electronics to create their hardest, heaviest, most guitar-centric record to date. Produced by the bandmembers themselves, the album features guest appearances from Helmet's Page Hamilton, Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello, System of a Down's Daron Malakian, and hip-hop legend Rakim, who features on the single "Guilty All the Same."

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.