Format: CD
Catalog: 44001
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 183764400122

Tha Tekneek Files
Artist: Kurupt
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro
2. Hood in Ya Life
3. Chech Chech - (featuring Freeway)
4. I'm Bout Mine - (featuring Jayo Felony)
5. Walk Away - (Remix, remix)
6. Throw Up DPG - (featuring Tekneek)
7. Do Whut I Do - (Remix, remix, featuring Tekneek)
8. This Gang - (featuring Bulletz)
9. Tha House - (Remix, remix, featuring Gillie da Kid/Tekneek)
10. Lookin' for 'Em Now
11. Make It Clear - (featuring Tristar)
12. Back in tha Hood - (featuring Tekneek)
13. Tha Paper
14. Gun 4 Gun - (featuring Kurupt)


Explicit version
Incl. Bonus track

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.