Artist: Ufo

Available to Order
$9.98 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/08/2017
UPC: 190295776299

More Info:

UFO’s tenth studio album, ‘Mechanix’, originally released in 1982 and now reissued on the newly independent Chrysalis Records. Tracklisting: 1.The Writer (2009 Remaster) 2.Somethin' Else (2009 Remaster) 3.Back into My Life (2009 Remaster) 4.You'll Get Love (2009 Remaster) 5.Doing It All for You (2009 Remaster) 6.We Belong to the Night (2008 Remaster) 7.Let It Rain (2008 Remaster) 8.Terri (2009 Remaster) 9.Feel It (2009 Remaster) 10.Dreaming (2009 Remaster) 11.Heel of a Stranger (2009 Remaster) 12.We Belong to the Night (Live at Oxford Apollo, 25 March 1983) 13.Let It Rain (Live at Oxford Apollo, 25 March 1983) 14.Doing It All for You (Live at Birmingham Odeon, 26 March 1983)

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.