Dumplin' [Soundtrack]

Dumplin' [Soundtrack]

Artist: Dolly Parton

Available to Order
$11.99 Buy


Format: CD
Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 11/30/2018
UPC: 190758990828


1. Here I Am - Dolly Parton & Sia
2. Holdin' On To You - Dolly Parton & Elle King
3. Girl in the Movies - Dolly Parton
4. Red Shoes - Dolly Parton
5. Why - Dolly Parton & Mavis Staples
6. Dumb Blonde - Dolly Parton & Miranda Lambert
7. Here You Come Again - Dolly Parton & Willa Amai
8. Who - Dolly Parton
9. Push and Pull - Dolly Parton, Jennifer Aniston & Danielle Macdonald
10. If We Don't - Dolly Parton & Rhonda Vincent with Alison Krauss
11. Two Doors Down - Dolly Parton, Macy Gray & DOROTHY
12. Jolene - Dolly Parton

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.