Sleep Well Beast [White LP]

Sleep Well Beast [White LP]

Artist: The National

Available to Order
$25.99 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Label: 4AD / ADA
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/08/2017
UPC: 191400002012

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Sleep Well Beast CD $14.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
5. Born to Beg
6. Turtleneck
7. Empire Line
8. I'll Still Destroy You
9. Guilty Party
10. Carin at the Liquor Store
11. Dark Side of the Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.