Format: CD
Label: MIAX
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 194398431321

Demon's Souls (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Shunsuke Kida
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Demon's Souls
2. The Beginning
3. Maiden Astraea
4. Storm King
5. Flamelurker
6. Tales of Old
7. Penetrator
8. Maneater
9. Maiden in Black
10. Fool's Idol
11. Leechmonger
12. Tower Knight
13. Old Monk
14. Phalanx
15. Armor Spider
16. Dirty Colossus
17. Dragon God
18. Old King Allant
19. The Old One
20. One Who Craves Souls
21. Return to Slumber

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.