2021 live release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter.
2021 live release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter.


Format: CD
Label: EPIC
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 194398568720

Amidst the Chaos: Live from the Hollywood Bowl [2CD]
Artist: Sara Bareilles
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $16.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Orpheus / Fire
2. Poetry by Dead Men
3. Eyes on You
4. I Choose You
5. Love Song
6. Armor
7. If I Can't Have You (feat. Emily King)
8. Miss Simone
9. Someone Who Loves Me (feat. The Milk Carton Kids)


1. A Safe Place to Land
2. You Matter To Me
3. Bad Idea
4. She Used To Be Mine
5. Uncharted
6. No Such Thing / Satellite Call
7. Let The Rain
8. King of Anything
9. Brave
10. Orpheus (feat. T Bone Burnett)
11. Gravity (feat. Rob Moose)
12. Saint Honesty

More Info:

2021 live release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.