Electric Fetus

Import pressing on Transparent vinyl. Columbia. 2021.
Import pressing on Transparent vinyl. Columbia. 2021.


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 194398611112

Artist: Tom Odell
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order $48.99

Formats and Editions


1. Numb
2. Over You Yet
3. Noise
4. Money
5. Tears That Never Dry
6. Monster
7. Lockdown
8. Lose You Again
9. Lighting Fire with Fire
10. Problems
11. Me and My Friends
12. Country Stars
13. By This Time Tomorrow
14. Streets of Heaven
15. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark

More Info:

Import pressing on Transparent vinyl. Columbia. 2021.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU. Priority shipping might not be available for large box sets. We will contact orders if we can't honor priority shipping on those items and a refund for the postage will be issued.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.
back to top