Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/01/2021
UPC: 194399426227

Cantables Ii (Spa)
Artist: Feten Feten
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. No Soy de Aquí
2. Otro Vals
3. Para Olvidarte
4. Límite
5. Volver a Ti
6. Perro Del Deseo
7. Júrame
8. Borranchera
9. Solamente TU
10. Camotero
11. Sei Que Vai Passar
12. No Necesito
13. Destino Navegante
14. Años Dorados
15. De Noche
16. Diez Horas de Distancia

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU. Priority shipping might not be available for large box sets. We will contact orders if we can't honor priority shipping on those items and a refund for the postage will be issued.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.