2021 release.
2021 release.
N'esperez Plus Mes - Air Serieux Et A Boire Vol. 3
Artist: Les Arts Florissants / William Christie
Format: CD
New: Available $19.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. *Meslanges (
2. Buch) (Auszug)
3. Hörprobe Track 1: Allons, Allons Gay Gaymentallons, Allons Gay Gayment
4. *Airs de Cour Avec la Tablature de Luth Et de Guitarre (
5. Buch) (Auszug)
6. Hörprobe Track 2: Dialogue de la Nuit Et Du Soleildialogue de la Nuit Et Du Soleil
7. Hörprobe Track 3: Sinfonieanonym: Sinfonie
8. *Airs de Cour Avec la Tablature de Luth Et de Guitarre (
9. Buch) (Auszug)
10. Hörprobe Track 4: O Che Gioia Ne Sento Mio Beneo Che Gioia Ne Sento Mio Bene
11. *Airs de Cour A 4 Et 5 Parties (Auszug)
12. Hörprobe Track 5: Bien Qu'un Cruel Martirebien Qu'un Cruel Martire
13. Hörprobe Track 6: N'espérez Plus, Mes Yeuxantoine de Boesset: N'espérez Plus, Mes Yeux
14. Hörprobe Track 7: Lamentopierre Verdier: Lamento
15. *Airs A 4 Parties Avec la Basse Continue (
16. Buch) (Auszug)
17. Hörprobe Track 8: O Doux Xommeilo Doux Xommeil
18. *Airs Avec la Tablature de Luth (Auszug)
19. Hörprobe Track 9: Dans Le Lit de la Mortdans Le Lit de la Mort
20. *Airs de Cour A 4 Et 5 Parties (Auszug)
21. Hörprobe Track 10: Belle Qui M'avez Blessébelle Qui M'avez Blessé
22. *Meslanges (
23. Buch) (Auszug)
24. Hörprobe Track 11: Rendés-La Moy Cruellerendés-La Moy Cruelle
25. Hörprobe Track 12: Suiteanonym: Suite
26. Hörprobe Track 13: Rossignol Mon Mignonclaude Le Jeune: Rossignol Mon Mignon
27. Hörprobe Track 14: Quel Espoir de Guarirpierre Guedron: Quel Espoir de Guarir
28. Hörprobe Track 15: Prélude Und Allemande Cromatiqueanonym: Prélude Und Allemande Cromatique
29. *Airs de Cour A 4 Et 5 Parties (Auszug)
30. Hörprobe Track 16: Aux Plaisirs, Aux Délices Bergèresaux Plaisirs, Aux Délices Bergères
31. *Airs de Cour Avec la Tablature de Luth Et de Guitarre (
32. Buch) (Auszug)
33. Hörprobe Track 17: Souffrez, Beaux Yeux Pleins de Charmessouffrez, Beaux Yeux Pleins de Charmes
34. *Airs de Cour A 4 Et 5 Parties (Auszug)
35. Hörprobe Track 18: Lorsque J'étais Petite Garcelorsque J'étais Petite Garce
36. Hörprobe Track 19: Que Dit-On Au Village?Que Dit-On Au Village?
37. Hörprobe Track 20: Libertas Und Italienische Sarabandeanonym: Libertas Und Italienische Sarabande
38. Hörprobe Track 21: Cessés Mortels de Soupirerpierre Guedron: Cessés Mortels de Soupirer
39. Hörprobe Track 22: Suzanne Un Jourclaude Le Jeune: Suzanne Un Jour
40. Bewertungen Und Rezensionen

More Info:

2021 release.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.