Electric Fetus



Format: Vinyl
Label: BGCO
Rel. Date: 09/22/2017
UPC: 349223003512

Mr. Brown Eyed Soul
Artist: Sunny & The Sunliners
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in Stock

Formats and Editions


1. Intro
2. Should I Take You Home
3. Cross My Heart
4. The One Who's Hurting Is You
5. Smile Now Cry Later
6. Our Day Will Come
7. Put Me in Jail
8. Forever
9. I Only Have Eyes for You 1
10. Intro 2 1
11. Get Down 1
12. Open Up Your Love Door 1
13. Give It Away 1
14. Rain Makes Me Blue 1
15. Outside Looking in 1
16. I Have No One 1
17. My Dream

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis store. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed. Due to new VAT laws, we are unable to ship to the UK, Norway, Brazil, and the 27 countries in the EU. Priority shipping might not be available for large box sets. We will contact orders if we can't honor priority shipping on those items and a refund for the postage will be issued.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.
back to top