Back to top

10 [Import]


Format: CD
Catalog: HYP8264
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/11/2008
UPC: 4011586826423

10 [Import]
Artist: Midge Ure
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Alfie
2. Man Of The World
3. Goodbye To Love
4. Day After Day
5. Let The Heartaches Begin
6. My Minds Eye
7. Song For While I'm Away
8. Nevermore
9. To Sir With Love
10. Lady Stardust

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.