Screams Dreams & Custard [Import]


Format: CD
Catalog: GROCD037
Genre: Hardcore/Punk
Rel. Date: 10/04/2019
UPC: 4026763110370

Screams Dreams & Custard [Import]
Artist: The Hotknives
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Rules Of The Game
2. You Again
3. In The Papers Today
4. Same All Over The World
5. Summer Never Comes Too Soon
6. W.L.N.
7. Happy Holiday
8. Smokin' On Sundays
9. Last Song On The Jukebox
10. Locked Away
11. Fool
12. Broken Heart
13. Certain Situation
14. Captain Chaos
15. D'yer Maker

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.