Back to top



Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/08/2018
UPC: 4050538344417

Artist: Midge Ure
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $13.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Hymn (Orchestrated)
2. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Orchestrated)
3. Breathe (Orchestrated)
4. Man Of Two Worlds (Orchestrated)
5. If I Was (Orchestrated)
6. Vienna (Orchestrated)
7. The Voice (Orchestrated)
8. Ordinary Man (Orchestrated)
9. Death In The Afternoon (Orchestrated)
10. Lament (Orchestrated)
11. Reap The Wild Wind (Orchestrated)
12. Fragile (Orchestrated)

More Info:

Orchestrated is the much-anticipated new album by Midge Ure.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.