Format: Vinyl
Label: BMG
Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 4050538666953

Tree City Sessions 2 [Tri Color LP]
Artist: Dance Gavin Dance
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $27.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Backwards Pumpkin Song (Tree City Sessions)
2. Uneasy Hearts Weigh The Most (Tree City Sessions)
3. NASA (Tree City Sessions)
4. Blue Dream (Tree City Sessions)
5. Strawberry Swisher, Pt. 3 (Tree City Sessions)
6. Jesus H. Macy (Tree City Sessions)
7. Stroke God, Millionaire (Tree City Sessions)
8. Awkward (Tree City Sessions)
9. Summertime Gladness (Tree City Sessions)
10. Inspire The Liars (Tree City Sessions)
11. Man Of The Year (Tree City Sessions)
12. Son of Robot (Tree City Sessions)
13. Evaporate (Tree City Sessions)
14. Strawberry's Wake (Tree City Sessions)
15. Nothing Shameful (Tree City Sessions)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.