Back to top


Format: CD
Label: CARUS
Catalog: 0083202
Genre: Classical
Rel. Date: 03/26/2002
UPC: 409350832024

Wie Der Hirsch Schreit: Church Music 4
Artist: Mendelssohn
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $18.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Der 114. Psalm, Op. 51
2. Der 42. Psalm, Op. 42: 1. Coro
3. Der 42. Psalm, Op. 42: 2. Aria
4. Der 42. Psalm, Op. 42: 3. Recitativo, Aria
5. Der 42. Psalm, Op. 42: 4. Coro
6. Der 42. Psalm, Op. 42: 5. Recitativo
7. Der 42. Psalm, Op. 42: 6. Quintetto
8. Der 42. Psalm, Op. 42: 7. Schlusschor
9. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: 1. Coro
10. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: 2. Coro
11. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: 3. Soprano Solo E Coro
12. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: 4. Quartetto
13. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: 5. Coro
14. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: 6. Coro
15. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: 7. Soprano Solo
16. Lauda Sion, Op. 73: Soli E Coro

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.