Their Law: Singles 1990-2005 [Bonus Disc] [PA]
Artist: The Prodigy
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Firestarter
2. Their Law
3. Breathe
4. Out of Space
5. Smack My Bitch Up
6. Poison
7. Girls
8. Voodoo People
9. Charly
10. No Good
11. Spitfire
12. Jericho
13. Everybody in the Place
14. One Love
15. Hot Ride


1. Razor
2. Back 2 Skool
3. Voodoo People - (Pendulum Remix, Pendulum remix)
4. Under My Wheels - (Remix, remix)
5. No Man Army
6. Molotov Bitch
7. Voodoo Beats
8. Out of Space - (Audio Bully's Remix, Audio Bullys remix)
9. Way It Is, The - (Live Remix, live remix, live)
10. We Are the Ruffest
11. Your Love
12. Spitfire - (live)
13. Their Law - (live)
14. Breathe - (live)
15. Serial Thriller - (live)
16. Firestarter - (live)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.