2 CD 1 CD-ROM.
2 CD 1 CD-ROM.


Format: CD
Catalog: UICY-25415
Rel. Date: 05/14/2013
UPC: 4988005767226

Sings The Music Of Andrew Lloyd Weber [Import]
Artist: Sarah Brightman
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $29.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
2. Another Suitcase in Another Hall [From Evita]
3. Everything's Alright
4. I Don't Know How to Love Him [From Jesus Christ Superstar]
5. Memory [From Cats]
6. Any Dream Will Do [From Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcast]
7. Anything But Lonely [From Aspects of Love]
8. Pie Jesu [From Requiem]
9. Love Changes Everything [From Aspects of Love] 1
10. Tell Me on a Sunday [From Song ; Dance] 1
11. The Phantom of the Opera 1
12. All I Ask of You 1
13. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 1
14. The Music of the Night [From the Phantom of the Opera]

More Info:

2 CD 1 CD-ROM.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.