Japanese 2 x SHM-CD pressing. Universal. 2019.
Japanese 2 x SHM-CD pressing. Universal. 2019.
Egypt Station: Tour Edition [Import]
Artist: Paul McCartney
Format: CD
New: Available to Order 59.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Opening Station
2. I Don't Know
3. Come On To Me
4. Happy With You
5. Who Cares
6. Fuh You
7. Confidante
8. People Want Peace
9. Hand In Hand
10. Dominoes
11. Back In Brazil
12. Do It Now
13. Caesar Rock
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II
16. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link
17. Get Started
18. Nothing For Free
19. Frank Sinatra's Party
20. Sixty Second Street
21. Who Cares (Full Length)
22. Get Enough
23. Come On To Me (Live At Abbey Road Studios)
24. Fuh You (Live At The Cavern Club)
25. Confidante (Live At LIPA)
26. Who Cares (Live At Grand Central Station)

More Info:

Japanese 2 x SHM-CD pressing. Universal. 2019.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.