Japanese reissue features bonus material. Universal. 2020.
Japanese reissue features bonus material. Universal. 2020.
Emotion (Bonus Tracks) (Ltd) (Reis) (Jpn)
Artist: Carly Jepsen Rae
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Run Away with Me 4:09
2. EMoTion 3:16
3. I Really Like You 3:24
4. Gimmie Love 3:20
5. All That 4:35
6. Boy Problems 3:40
7. Making the Most of the Night 3:58
8. Your Type 3:18
9. Let's Get Lost 3:12
10. La Hallucinations 3:03
11. Warm Blood 4:11
12. When I Needed You 3:39
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn't Just Come Here to Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get to Hold You
17. Love Again
18. I Really Like You (Liam Keegan Radio Edit)

More Info:

Japanese reissue features bonus material. Universal. 2020.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.