Japanese reissue features bonus material. Universal. 2020.
Japanese reissue features bonus material. Universal. 2020.
Everybody Wants (Bonus Tracks) [Import Limited Edition]
Artist: The Struts
Format: CD
New: Available to Order 17.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Roll Up
2. Could Have Been Me
3. Kiss This
4. Put Your Money On Me
5. She Makes Me Feel
6. My Machine
7. You ; I
8. Dirty Sexy Money
9. Let's Make This Happen Tonight
10. Black Swan
11. Where Did She Go
12. Put Your Hands Up
13. My Machine
14. We Will Rock You
15. Kiss This (Acoustic Version)
16. Could Have Been Me (Live From Summer Sonic 2016)

More Info:

Japanese reissue features bonus material. Universal. 2020.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.