Format: CD
Label: NJAT
Catalog: 31
Rel. Date: 02/03/1998
UPC: 5021392156125

USSR Reconstruction
Artist: Dj Vadim
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Schematics, The (Part Mie) - (Jamie Hodge remix)
2. Theme From Conquest of the Irrational - (The Prunes remix)
3. Breaks, The - (Techno Animal remix)
4. Conquest of the Irrational
5. Vad Forgive Me - (Bullfrog Kid Koala mix)
6. Beyond Thought - (with Daniel Pemberton)
7. USSR Reconstruction - (Oval remix)
8. Abstractions - (Jupiter Jam remix, featuring Starving Artists)
9. Variations in USSR - (DJ Krush remix)
10. USSR Repertoire - (Clatterbox remix)
11. Who the Hell Am I? - (Animals On Wheels remix)
12. Variations in USSR - (Reflection mix)
13. More Melodies in Vertical Theory - (with The Sycophants)
14. Variations in USSR - (Silent Poets remix)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.