Format: CD
Label: BGDD
Catalog: 187
Rel. Date: 01/31/2012
UPC: 5021392187822

Evolve or Be Extinct
Artist: Wiley
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Door to Zion
2. Evolve or Be Extinct
3. Link Up
4. Boom Blast
5. I'm Skanking
6. I'm a Weirdo
7. Scar
8. Can I Have a Taxi
9. Miss You 1
10. Money Man 1
11. 4 Characters 1
12. Immigration 1
13. This Is Just An Album 1
14. Ya Win Some, Ya Lose Som 1
15. Fire 1
16. No Love Lost 1
17. It's Xmas 1
18. Sea 1
19. The Weekend 2
20. Confused 2
21. High and Lows 2
22. High and Lows

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.