Format: CD
Catalog: 7013
Rel. Date: 11/18/2008
UPC: 5025009701326

I Believe In You
Artist: Sam Baker
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. You Can't See the Blood
2. What Did Sister Do
3. Sometimes You Have To Cry
4. Something Tells Me
5. Don't Feel Rained On
6. Someone Bigger (Than You and Me)
7. Let Me Come On Home
8. Safe In the Arms of Love
9. Just a Glance Away
10. That's All I Want From You
11. I Can't Turn Her Loose
12. I Believe In You
13. I'm Number One
14. Sunny
15. I Can't Stand It
16. I Can't Break Away
17. Coming To Bring You Some Soul
18. Sugarman
19. Strange Sensation
20. I Love You
21. Hold Back Girl
22. It's All Over

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.