Welcome To My Nightmare [Special Edition DVD]

Welcome To My Nightmare [Special Edition DVD]

Artist: Alice Cooper

Available to Order
$14.99 Buy


Format: DVD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/08/2017
UPC: 5034504128378

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Welcome To My Nightmare CD *
Welcome To My Nightmare [Import] CD $18.98
Welcome To My Nightmare DVD *
Welcome To My Nightmare Vinyl $32.98
Welcome To My Nightmare CD $5.99
Welcome To My Nightmare [SYEOR 2018 Exclusive Purple LP] Vinyl $21.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. The Awakening [Welcome To My Nightmare]
2. Welcome To My Nightmare [Welcome To My Nightmare]
3. Years Ago [Welcome To My Nightmare]
4. No More Mr. Nice Guy [Welcome To My Nightmare]
5. I'm Eighteen [Welcome To My Nightmare]
6. Some Folks [Welcome To My Nightmare]
7. Cold Ethyl [Welcome To My Nightmare]
8. Only Women Bleed [Welcome To My Nightmare]
9. Billion Dollar Babies [Welcome To My Nightmare]
10. Devil s Food [Welcome To My Nightmare]
11. The Black Widow [Welcome To My Nightmare]
12. Steven [Welcome To My Nightmare]
13. Escape [Welcome To My Nightmare]
14. School's Out [Welcome To My Nightmare]
15. Department Of Youth [Welcome To My Nightmare]
16. Welcome To My Nightmare [The Nightmare]
17. Devil's Food [The Nightmare]
18. Some Folks [The Nightmare]
19. Only Women Bleed [The Nightmare]
20. Cold Ethyl [The Nightmare]
21. The Black Widow [The Nightmare]
22. Years Ago [The Nightmare]
23. Department Of Youth [The Nightmare]
24. Years Ago (Reprise) [The Nightmare]
25. Steven [The Nightmare]
26. The Awakening [The Nightmare]
27. Ballad Of Dwight Fry [The Nightmare]
28. Escape [The Nightmare]
29. The Awakening (Reprise) [The Nightmare]

More Info:

This special edition DVD feature from Alice Cooper includes the 1976 concert film "Welcome To My Nightmare" and, appearing on DVD for the first time, the 1975 TV special "Alice Cooper: The Nightmare".

"Alice Cooper: The Nightmare" is the rarely seen 1975 TV special that aired on ABC, in conjunction with the release of the legendary "Welcome To My Nightmare" album. The TV special stars Alice Cooper as Steven and Vincent Price as The Spirit of the Nightmare, and showcases every song from the "Welcome To My Nightmare" album, including Only Women Bleed, Department of Youth, Cold Ethyl and the title track.

"Welcome To My Nightmare" features hits and classic songs, including I'm Eighteen, School s Out, Only Women Bleed, No More Mr. Nice Guy and, of course, Welcome To My Nightmare. The nightmare vividly comes to life on the rock stage, bringing forth a plethora of skeletons, giant spiders, a cyclops, the "magic" movie screen and the voice of horrormeister Vincent Price, all designed to thrill you and keep you uneasy in your sleep.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.