Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/23/2021
UPC: 5054197828621

El Cielo Es El Limite (Spa)
Artist: Fernando Martin & The Southern Comfort Band
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Barras y Estrellas
2. El Golpe
3. Dr. Fleming
4. Ella Tiene Que Ser
5. Aún No He Caído
6. Lejos de Aquí
7. No Puedo Estar Mejor
8. La Llave Maestra
9. Tan Alto Como Nos Dejen, Tan Fuerte Como Podamos
10. Una Habitación de Motel
11. La Tormenta
12. Mi Calle
13. La Rosa MAS Pálida de la Ciudad
14. Flores Muertas
15. Esto No Es América
16. Yo Te Llevaré
17. Desperado
18. Molly
19. Satellite of Love
20. En la Cuerda Floja
21. Swing Medley

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.