Hyperdub: 5 Years Of Low End Contagion


Format: CD
Catalog: 5
Rel. Date: 10/27/2009
UPC: 5055300303240

Hyperdub: 5 Years Of Low End Contagion

Available Formats and Editions


1. Meltdown - King Midas Sound
2. Time Patrol - Kode9 & The Spaceape - (featuring Cha Cha)
3. Aidys Girl's a Computer
4. Roller Skates - Samiyam
5. Disco Balls - Flying Lotus
6. Purple Smoke
7. Fostercare
8. Weekend Fly - Cooly G
9. Tartula
10. Mega Drive Generation
11. Turn Away - (featuring Dandelion)
12. Level Nine
13. Shake It
14. Bleeps From Outer Space
15. Sahara Michael - Ikonika
16. Stash


1. 9 Samurai
2. South London Boroughs
3. Bad
4. Money Honey [Remix] - (Remix, remix, featuring Warrior Queen)
5. Globetrotting
6. Distant Lights
7. Ghost Town - Kode9 & The Spaceape
8. Fukkaz - Kode9 & The Spaceape
9. Return - Samiyam
10. Need You
11. Spliff Dub [Rustie Remix] - (Rustie Remix, remix)
12. Please - Ikonika
13. Kaliko
14. You Don't Know What Love Is
15. Digidesign
16. 9 Samurai [Quarta330 Remix] - (remix)



Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.