Format: CD
Catalog: WEAUK
Rel. Date: 11/08/2011
UPC: 5099968026325

Essential [Import]
Artist: Talking Heads
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Road to Nowhere (2005 Digital Remaster)
2. And She Was (2005 Digital Remaster)
3. The Lady Don't Mind (2005 Digital Remaster)
4. Television Man (2005 Digital Remaster)
5. Love for Sale (2005 Digital Remaster)
6. Hey Now (2005 Digital Remaster)
7. Wild Wild Life (2005 Digital Remaster)
8. Radio Head (2005 Digital Remaster)
9. Blind
10. Totally Nude
11. (Nothing But) Flowers
12. Sax and Violins (2005 Digital Remaster)
13. Psycho Killer (Live) (1999 Digital Remaster)
14. Once in a Lifetime (Live) (1999 Digital Remaster)
15. Take Me to the River (Live) (1999 Digital Remaster)

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.