Format: CD
Catalog: 96786
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 5099968530921

The Early Years
Artist: Amy Grant
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Father's Eyes
2. Faith Walkin' People
3. Always the Winner
4. Never Give You Up
5. Bridegroom
6. Lay Down (the Burden of Your Heart)
7. You Were There
8. O Sacred Head
9. All That I Need is You
10. Fairytale
11. Giggle
12. There Will Never Be Another
13. Keep It On Going


1. In a Little While
2. I Have Decided
3. I Love a Lonely Day
4. Don't Run Away
5. Fat Baby
6. Sing Your Praise To the Lord
7. El-Shaddai [God Almighty]
8. Raining On the Inside
9. Got To Let It Go
10. Arms of Love

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" or "curbside pickup" we will call you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis. Orders containing titles that aren't released yet will be shipped together in full when the pre-order is released.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded. Box sets may incur an additional shipping fee for international orders. You will be emailed if there is an additional charge before your order is processed.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.