Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 5099969723926

Along The Road/Intervention
Artist: Scott Dente/Susan Ashton/Becker
Format: CD
New: Not in Stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Angels
2. Song Of Reconciliation
3. No Other
4. Walk On
5. Breathe On Me
6. Blessing In Disguise
7. Taking My Time
8. Near To You
9. Oh Me Of Little Faith
10. What Am I
11. Waiting To Be Found
12. Along The Road


1. Watch My Back
2. Isle Of Skye
3. Moors Of Bellevue, The
4. River Of Life
5. Budapest Control
6. Angel Treads
7. More To Be Revealed
8. 53 Days In June
9. Perspicuity
10. Quote Jester, The
11. Something, Somewhere

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days). If you place an order for "in-store pickup" we will email you when your order is ready. It may take several days over a weekend or if the item isn't in stock. In-store pickup is for the Minneapolis location unless you request otherwise in the comments section.

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country. Some items on our website aren't able to be shipped outside the U.S. Foreign orders for those items will be refunded.

We reserve the right to limit quantities on special items.